Chou
Be A Member. Sign Up or Login <3 Come Join Our Peaceful Paradise.


A place for members of Chou to interact outside of Mabinogi. Our outside Paradise.
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Mabinogi Maintenance

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Pikochu

avatar

Posts : 466
Prowess Point : 8382
God's Blessing : 61
Join date : 2010-11-29
Age : 24

PostSubject: Mabinogi Maintenance   Fri Jun 24, 2011 4:15 pm

Nexon has announced that all Nexon games, websites, and forums will be undergoing a scheduled update on June 23rd at approximately at 10:00pm PDT (1:00am EDT) until the estimated conclusion time of 10:00am PDT (1:00pm EDT), for a total of twelve hours. For more information, see here.

* The game and website maintenance has been extended. The new estimated conclusion time is 1:00pm PDT (4:00pm EDT).
* The game and website maintenance has been extended again. There is no clear conclusion time as of now.


=x=

Who else saw this coming?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://piko-komorika.tumblr.com/
Sokkun
Admin
avatar

Posts : 1139
Prowess Point : 22401
God's Blessing : 4038
Join date : 2010-10-17
Age : 29
Location : Paradise

PostSubject: Re: Mabinogi Maintenance   Fri Jun 24, 2011 11:46 pm

Me me i saw it coming. They say they are going to update all the server. So I expect it to be that long.

_________________
___________________________________________
~Heaven is now MINE!~

____________________________________________

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/aznboi88
 
Mabinogi Maintenance
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Create your own Mabinogi Character With Google Chrome!!
» mabinogi novel

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Chou :: Mabinogi Events and Notices-
Jump to: